Laugh It Up Fuzzball: The Family Guy Trilogy

Laugh It Up Fuzzball: The Family Guy Trilogy

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release: 2015-11-05
  • Rate: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 19.99
From 2,755 Certification


The Family Guy Alliance travels far, far beyond the boundaries of good taste to bring you an outrageous intergalactic journey. The laughs come full “force” when the Griffin clan puts a freakin’ sweet spin on the greatest sci-fi saga ever told! With Peter playing the swashbuckling Han Solo, Lois as the sexy Princess Leia, Chris is an adolescent Luke Skywalker, Brian as a well-spoken Chewbacca and Stewie finally embracing his Dark Side, who knows what will happen?


Title Time Price
1 Family Guy: Blue Harvest 47:36 USD 9.99 Buy iTunes
2 Family Guy: Something, Something, Someth 54:41 USD 9.99 Buy iTunes
3 Family Guy: It’s a Trap 56:33 USD 9.99 Buy iTunes
4 A Very Special Message from Darth Stewie 01:21 Free Buy iTunes
5 Drawing with Peter Shin 19:29 Just Season Buy iTunes
6 Family Guy: Something, Something, Someth 49:25 Just Season Buy iTunes


  • Freaking epic!!!

    By mr. Analyzer
    Love it. But $20? It’s a Trap, the last of the trilogy is almost 10 years old. It should be $14,99 at the most. And the episodes by themselves should be at the most like $6,99. That also goes for Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story, and Partial Terms of Endearment
  • Cough It Up, Fuzzball

    By greydey
    This has a five-star rating?! (Perhaps reviewers mistook them for death stars.)