Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)

Outlander, Season 1 (The First 8 Episodes)


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release: 2014-08-09
  • Rate: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 15
  • iTunes Price: USD 14.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 14.99
From 1,467 Certification


Claire Randall is reunited with her husband after returning from the battlefields of World War II. While on their second honeymoon she walks through one of the ancient stone circles that dot the British Isles and is suddenly transported to 1743 Scotland, torn by war and rogue Highland clans. Hurled back in time by forces she cannot understand, Claire is catapulted into intrigue and danger when she is accused of being a spy. Forced by circumstance to marry an outlawed Highlander, she finds herself falling in love and torn by her loyalties to two men in vastly different times, all of which may threaten her life and shatter her heart.


Title Time Price
1 Sassenach 1:03:28 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Castle Leoch 59:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 The Way Out 55:18 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 The Gathering 56:25 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Rent 57:17 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 The Garrison Commander 57:08 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 The Wedding 54:41 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 Both Sides Now 55:13 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 Outlander: An Epic Adaptation 07:12 Just Season Buy iTunes
10 Authentic in Design: The Dresses and Kil 06:32 Just Season Buy iTunes
11 Five Days 07:05 Just Season Buy iTunes
12 Do You Know Her? 04:46 Just Season Buy iTunes
13 An Affair of the Heart 02:53 Just Season Buy iTunes
14 The Idea of Marriage 03:34 Just Season Buy iTunes
15 Tell Me About Your Family 04:41 Just Season Buy iTunes