Nurse Jackie, Season 5

Nurse Jackie, Season 5

Nurse Jackie

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release: 2013-04-14
  • Rate: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 11
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 9.99
From 98 Certification


Jackie and Kevin's divorce is finalized and she begins a new relationship with a cop, all while struggling to remain sober; Zoey and Jackie become better friends after O'Hara returns to England to raise her baby; a new head of the ER is hired, Dr. Prentiss, who has an unorthodox medical background; Coop tangles with a hot but incompetent new intern; Akalitus deals with memory loss; Grace rebels in a big way leading to a showdown between Jackie and Kevin.


Title Time Price
1 Happy F*cking Birthday 28:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Luck of the Drawing 27:30 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Smile 26:29 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Lost Girls 26:50 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Good Thing 26:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Walk of Shame 27:58 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Teachable Moments 28:22 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 Forget It 28:22 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 Heart 28:01 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
10 Soul 29:12 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
11 A Sober Jackie 09:12 Just Season Buy iTunes


  • Do NOT Watch the “A Sober Jackie” Episode First!

    By daalsdad
    I love Nurse Jackie, and I have been waiting for Season Five to come to iTunes for months. I bought the season ticket, and the only download that was available at first was “A Sober Jackie.” I thought this was a preview of Season Five, but it was really a recap of the season. At least provide a spoiler alert if the first thing you make available gives away all of the plot twists and secrets of the season. I give Nurse Jackie 5 stars, but iTunes gets 1 star for spoiling the surprises of Season Five.
  • Nice Drama

    By Aaron123Young
    This TV serial gonna well. I like its story and acting very much.
  • Similar to "House" but better

    This series is witty dark and funny. It's similar to house but more of a complexed value when the other characters that are involved. It's based on a family of middle class struggling with the challenges of everyday situations. This family is not in anyway perfect and ultimately trying to maintain their heads above water. Doing so also causes other cause and effects to occur. I find it interesting you will also. Start from season 1 then work your way up.