Dora the Explorer: It's Time for Summer!

Dora the Explorer: It's Time for Summer!

Dora the Explorer

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release: 2013-06-17
  • Rate: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 4.99
From 84 Certification


Celebrate summer in five sunny adventures with Dora, Boots, and their summertime friends! First, help Dora and Boots explore the beach, as they cross crab-filled sand dunes and a broken boardwalk to find Boots’ floatie so he can swim in the ocean. Then, when the ice cream truck speeds off, join the chase all the way to Coney Island so they can get their sweet summery treat. Fix the four mixed-up seasons with Dora and Boots when a snowman finds himself sweating under the hot summer sun, and then head back to the beach to help Baby Crab bring a special shell necklace to his mami on Crab Island. Finally, take a summer vacation to the Rainforest Campground with Dora, Boots, Diego, and Baby Jaguar while helping all Dora’s friends get ready for their vacations too! Soak up the sunshine with Dora and Boots in these five fantastic adventures!


Title Time Price
1 Beaches 24:12 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Ice Cream 24:14 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 The Mixed-Up Seasons 24:14 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Baby Crab 24:14 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 ¡Vacaciones! 23:12 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Bonus: Beach Packing 01:36 Free Buy iTunes