Danny Phantom, Orange Collection

Danny Phantom, Orange Collection

Danny Phantom

  • Genero: Kids & Family
  • Lançamento: 2013-06-10
  • Classificação: TV-G
  • Episódios: 4
  • Preço no iTunes: USD 4.99
De 69 Classificação


Go ghost with four action-packed episodes of Danny Phantom! Danny hosts a killer garage sale, selling some of his parent’s ghost hunting stuff for money to buy a new outfit. But the objects take on a life of their own and go on the attack! Then, when Sam tries to convert the school cafeteria to an all-vegetarian menu, it ignites the fury of the Lunch Lady, a ghost that looks like a humongous pile of mystery meat! In Control Freaks, Sam wants to attend a circus, not knowing all the performers are ghosts out to rob Amity Park. When she finds out, she realizes Danny is under the spell of one of the ghosts, Freakshow, and he’s taking part in the robbery spree! Can she break the spell and rescue Danny? In Public Enemies, the town is invaded by a mass of ghosts, all part of a plan by the Ghost Zone’s top sheriff, Walker, to capture Danny! It’s 4 ghostly good adventures with Danny and pals as they battle otherworldly beings and still get home in time for dinner.


Título Time Preço
1 Mystery Meat 24:10 USD 1.99 Compre no iTunes
2 Attack of the Killer Garage 24:07 USD 1.99 Compre no iTunes
3 Public Enemies 23:53 USD 1.99 Compre no iTunes
4 Control Freaks 24:01 USD 1.99 Compre no iTunes