Dora's Incredible Adventures Collection

Dora's Incredible Adventures Collection

Dora the Explorer

  • Genero: Kids & Family
  • Lançamento: 2013-04-22
  • Classificação: TV-Y
  • Episódios: 7
  • Preço no iTunes: USD 49.99
De 41 Classificação


Join Dora’s epic adventures in this incredible collection, featuring nine double-length specials, an enchanted trilogy, and more! Help Dora dance to the rescue of Swiper when a Dancing Elf traps him in a bottle. Head to Fairytale Land to help Dora become a true princess so she can save Sleeping Boots! Join Dora’s crew on a pirate adventure to get back her friends’ treasure. Help Dora save the Snow Princess from a mean witch AND the Crystal Kingdom from a greedy king. Help Swiper learn the true meaning of Christmas in an adventurous retelling of “A Christmas Carol.” Ride to the rescue of Don Quixote – and share a love of books along the way – with Lady Knight Dora. Saddle up for a trilogy of unicorn adventures in which Dora needs to help Unicornio become a king, journey to Atlantis, and save all of Enchanted Forest! And swim into action with Dora and Boots as you help them save Mermaid Kingdom from a mean, garbage-dumping Octopus. Plus, seven other sensational adventures! Ready? ¡Vámonos!


Título Time Preço
1 Dora's Dance to the Rescue 46:17 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
2 Dora's Pirate Adventure 47:09 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
3 Dora's Christmas Carol Adventure 47:57 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
4 Dora's Starlight Adventure 1:09:16 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
5 Dora's Royal Rescue 1:31:15 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
6 Dora's Enchanted Forest Adventures 1:31:23 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes
7 Dora Saves the Mermaids 1:30:32 Apenas temporada Compre no iTunes