Sister Wives, Season 1

Sister Wives, Season 1

Sister Wives

  • Genre: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Release: 2010-09-26
  • Rate: TV-14
  • Episodes: 8
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 9.99
From 30 Certification


Courtship, marriage, babies and anniversaries are milestones every couple has the chance to encounter, but for Kody Brown, he reaches each milestone with four different women, his Sister Wives. As Kody explains, “I fell in love, fell in love again, & fell in love again.” Sister Wives presents the polygamist lifestyle of the Brown family, shattering stereotypes & allowing viewers a fresh look at this happy, loving family of 5 parents & 16 children.


Title Time Price
1 Meet Kody & the Wives 42:34 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Courting a Fourth Wife 21:01 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Wives On the Move 21:03 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Third Wife in Labor 21:04 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 1st Wife's 20th Anniversary 21:04 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 A Fourth Wife to Be 21:04 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Four Wives and Counting 21:32 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 Honeymoon Special 43:33 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • cult practices

    By luc robocop
    No matter how many times you show practices of a cult, they can not be mainstreamed for the public"s consumption. Just another show to try to futher the wants of a dying form of a wanna be religion of north american decent.