Avatar: The Last Airbender, Extras - Book 1: Water

Avatar: The Last Airbender, Extras - Book 1: Water

Avatar: The Last Airbender

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release: 2005-02-21
  • Rate: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 20
  • iTunes Price: USD 24.99
From 2,464 Certification


Water, Earth, Fire, Air. Four nations. One war-torn world. This complete Book 1 set of the epic saga Avatar: The Last Airbender includes bonus pop-up information added to each episode! From fun facts to trivia to the behind-the-scenes scoop, get ready to relive from the beginning the entire first book of the animated series that quickly became a phenomenon around the globe! After being frozen in an iceberg for 100 years, Avatar Aang, a reluctant hero, must step up to his responsibility and fight against the evil Fire Nation and restore balance to his battle-scarred land. Along with his friends Katara and Sokka, the Avatar must embark on a journey to master all four elements to save his world. But to no surprise, his enemies in the Fire Nation have been awaiting his return... especially Prince Zuko, a young Firebender whose mission in life is to capture the Avatar, dead or alive. Hop aboard Appa, the Avatar’s very own flying bison, and get ready to soar into adventure!


Title Time Price
1 Chapter 1: The Boy In the Iceberg 23:48 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Chapter 2: The Avatar Returns 23:53 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Chapter 3: The Southern Air Temple 24:06 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Chapter 4: The Warriors of Kyoshi 23:52 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Chapter 5: The King of Omashu 24:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Chapter 6: Imprisoned 24:34 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Chapter 7: Winter Solstice, Pt. 1 24:38 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 Chapter 8: Winter Solstice, Pt. 2 - Avat 23:43 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 Chapter 9: The Waterbending Scroll 24:33 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
10 Chapter 10: Jet 24:27 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
11 Chapter 11: The Great Divide 24:38 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
12 Chapter 12: The Storm 24:36 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
13 Chapter 13: The Blue Spirit 24:27 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
14 Chapter 14: The Fortuneteller 24:37 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
15 Chapter 15: Bato of the Water Tribe 24:34 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
16 Chapter 16: The Deserter 24:32 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
17 Chapter 17: The Gliders 24:22 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
18 Chapter 18: The Waterbending Master 24:33 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
19 Chapter 19: The Northern Water Tribe 24:30 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
20 Chapter 20: Siege of the North, Pt. 2 25:03 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • Pop

    By Alex9087634
    Is the pop ups optional?
  • Nice addition but be aware!

    By Morroy143
    The pop-ups are really interesting and funny but if this is your first time watching the series then maybe you should get the regular version. There are quite a few spoilers in the pop-ups that ruin some interesting twists and things that will be coming up in the future. Also they can get a little annoying because they tend to tell you things that you’ve already learned in previous episodes so if you’re watching them back-to-back like I did then they get a little stale after awhile.
  • 🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽

    By Es un robó no sirve
    Súbanla en español porfa
  • So Good it Hurts

    This series has it all, action, adventure, comedy, drama, romance, mysticism. Was almost too good to be true. If you haven't watched it yet do yourself a favor and check it out.