Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman, Season 3

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman, Season 3

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Release: 1995-09-17
  • Episodes: 22
  • iTunes Price: USD 29.99
From 269 Certification


Mr. and Mrs. Clark Kent . . . their year is here! Or is it? Wedding planning puts a strain on any couple. But Lois and Clark aren’t just any couple. Besides coping with caterers and flowers, they must battle mad scientists, Lex Luthor, revived World War II Nazis and other diabolical foes. Which means Lois and Clark face one tough (and action-packed) trip to the altar. The Daily Planet’s ace reporters team for exciting adventure and winning romance in this season that blew fans and critics away. By breaking one of the oldest rules in the Superman canon — Superman reveals his secret identity to Lois — the show gained renewed superstrength in its third season. For over half a century, this "strange visitor from another planet" has thrilled the world. Now in Season Three, Lois and Clark are up for any and all challenges as their relationship takes on a new dimension with Lois discovering Clark's true identity and accepting his marriage proposal!


Title Time Price
1 We Have a Lot to Talk About 45:50 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Ordinary People 46:17 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Contact 46:18 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 When Irish Eyes Are Killing 46:22 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Just Say Noah 46:23 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Don't Tug On Superman's Cape 46:09 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Ultra Woman 45:14 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 Chip Off the Old Clark 46:20 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 Super Mann 44:40 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
10 Virtually Destroyed 45:51 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
11 Home Is Where the Hurt Is 45:52 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
12 Never On Sunday 45:26 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
13 The Dad Who Came In from the Cold 45:54 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
14 Tempus Anyone? 45:51 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
15 I Now Pronouce You... 45:59 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
16 Double Jeopardy 45:53 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
17 Seconds 45:58 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
18 Forget Me Not 45:54 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
19 Oedipus Wrecks 44:53 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
20 It's a Small World After All 45:54 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
21 Through a Glass, Darkly 44:58 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
22 Big Girls Don't Fly 45:54 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • Its ok

    By Addict190098
    Well I thought i should get at least one episode so i did and I think i did get my money's worth but i think the episodes are getting a little more boring :P DEFINITELY recommend the episode WE HAVE A LOT TO TALK ABOUT tho
  • Finally, now where is Season 1

    By drewster34
    Thanks I Tunes for finally getting this show. I've been waiting for a while. Now I don't want to sound ungrateful because I'm not, but seriously, why post Seasons 2, 3, and 4 without Season 1. It makes no sense. Bring on Season 1.