Only Fools and Horses, Series 4

Only Fools and Horses, Series 4

Only Fools and Horses

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 1985-02-21
  • Episodes: 7
  • iTunes Price: GBP 8.99
From 205 Ratings


Sadness comes in the fourth series when Grandad dies unexpectedly, but it marks the beginning of a new era for the Trotters as Uncle Albert then arrives at Mandela House. Rodney's love life continues to go from bad to worse - he has a scare when he thinks he might have been dating his own niece, and then Del sets him up with a stripper. Meanwhile, Denzil and his five brothers come after Del when a deal goes bad, and Uncle Albert uses some of the skills he learned 'during the war' to help the family out of a financial hole. Classic comedy starring David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst and Buster Merryfield.


Title Time Price
1 Series 4, Happy Returns 30:33 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Series 4, Strained Relations 29:43 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 Series 4, Hole In One 29:27 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
4 Series 4, It's Only Rock and Roll 28:30 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
5 Series 4, Sleeping Dogs Lie 29:59 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
6 Series 4, Watching the Girls 29:10 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
7 Series 4, As One Door Closes 29:00 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes


  • danger uxd

    By t.i.t co
    danger uxd is series 6
  • Funnyyyyy

    By Holidaygirl342
    What series is the episode 'Danger UXD' in? I  that one!!!
  • Missing episodes

    By roeyve
    iTunes please post the missing episodes / series
  • Series 5-6-7

    By 710500
    Why can't we buy these series on I tunes?????
  • Mint

    By Daniel (Shib)
    You can't beat classic British comedy.