Family Guy: Peter Six Pack

Family Guy: Peter Six Pack

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2008-09-28
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
From 3,460 Ratings


Get in touch with your inner Family Guy with six freakin’ sweet episodes of Peter Griffin at his best, hand-picked for maximum irreverence! Get in on the twisted fun watching television’s most outrageous animated family! Holy crap it’s funny!


Title Time Price
1 Death Has a Shadow 22:31 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Let's Go to the Hop 22:09 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 E. Peterbus Unum 22:33 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
4 Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington 22:34 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
5 PTV 22:36 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
6 Padra de Familia 21:45 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes


  • Family Guy

    By Family Guy freak =D
    Yup, Family Guy rules! I love all of these episodes, but one thing, itunes should get Family Guy Season 7 or 8. ( if thats out yet ) 5 star, definatly worth watching.
  • Release Series 7

    By GethDW
    Release series 7 and let people download it because I love family guy and I don't want to pay somthing like £17.00 when there's no point.
  • Oh my god i got 1st review

    By donttelllies
    Hello i'm Aaron Turner, Im'm not really a good laugher but this did make me laugh so i guess it is pritty funny!!!!!!
  • No point

    By Dylan111
    Don't really see the point in this, why not just release series 7? If you do I promise not to complain about the price.