Family Guy: Lois Six Pack

Family Guy: Lois Six Pack

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2008-09-28
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
From 3,460 Ratings


Get a lesson in model behavior with these six hysterical episodes of Lois Griffin at her best, hand-picked for laugh out loud fun! Get in on the twisted fun watching television’s most outrageous animated family! Even Peter thinks it’s a great idea!


Title Time Price
1 Running Mates 22:34 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Lethal Weapons 22:33 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 A Very Special Family Guy Freakin' Chris 22:30 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
4 Breaking Out Is Hard to Do 21:43 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
5 Model Misbehavior 21:44 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
6 Lois Kills Stewie 21:48 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes


  • complete rip off and 1 episode is awful anyway

    By ry87
    the lois kills stewie and stewie kill louis duble episode was possible worst 40 minutes of tv to ever be made was bad start to finish then only to find out it wasnt really happening, is everyone not sick of dream sequences and such like there so annoying and a real let down after you invested your time and money into something.paying £10 for the full season 7 i felt cheated never mind paying £9 for just 6 episodes, total rip avoid tv shows on itunes
  • To expensive

    By Giant_Chicken Eater
    four what it is its really expensive it should be £5.00 or £6.00 not 8 but is still good