Bugs Bunny, Vol. 2

Bugs Bunny, Vol. 2

Looney Tunes: Bugs Bunny

  • Genre: Animation
  • Release Date: 1952-01-01
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: GBP 9.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 9.99


Warner Bros. presents these timeless episodes from the imagination of Academy Award®-winning director, Chuck Jones, featuring your favorite wacky (some might even call him "rascally") rabbit, Bugs Bunny. This instantly recognizable and lovable trickster stars in such episodes as "To Hare is Human," "Bully for Bugs," and "Super Rabbit." Directed by Chuck Jones, who helped bring to life many of Looney Tunes' most famous characters, these classic Bugs cartoons are available for the first time on iTunes, carefully put together in this collection for your timeless enjoyment. So, what's up, Doc? Grab a carrot and get ready for "Operation: Rabbit."


Title Time Price
1 Bunny Hugged / Forward March Hare 14:24 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Barbary Coast Bunny / Operation: Rabbit 14:07 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 Super Rabbit / Case of the Missing Hare 16:26 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
4 Hair-Raising Hare / Bully for Bugs 14:50 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
5 Baton Bunny / Rabbit Hood 14:19 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
6 Baby Buggy Bunny / Knight-mare Hare 14:36 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
7 Bewitched Bunny / Transylvania 6-5000 13:27 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
8 Mississippi Hare / Broomstick Bunny 14:45 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
9 Homeless Hare / To Hare Is Human 14:08 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
10 8 Ball Bunny / Water, Water Every Hare 14:32 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes