Angry Kid, Season 1

Angry Kid, Season 1

Angry Kid

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2008-01-14
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: GBP 3.99
From 3 Ratings


Angry Kid provides a unique peep show into the warped mind of a school kid on the verge of adolescence, as he tries to cope with the teenage trials of body odour, love bites and travel sickness. This snot-nosed, ginger-haired troublemaker is in a state of constant conflict with authority, usually represented by his long-suffering, short-tempered Dad. His anarchic sense of humour provides a release from his dull suburban surroundings, as he finds new ways to amuse himself with an electric toothbrush or by sticking chips up his nose. An unlikely hero for the internet generation, Angry Kid's antics strikes a chord with audiences the world over, because his outrageous behaviour reminds us of the twisted youth that lurks inside us all.


Title Time Price
1 I Hate Monday 08:59 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Lovebite Tuesday 09:06 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 Stinky Wednesday 10:17 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes


  • Atrrrrrr omg

    By It ke!!!!
    Omg it won't lit me buy anything
  • Froze

    By Winona .H.
    All the videos froze after a few seconds. Shame I like angry kid. Want my money back.
  • Amazing x

    By $$$ Louis $$$
    This show is soooo funy, well worth the money!!! Couldnt stop laughing all way through! All them people who put bad reviews than they dont have any sense of humor! Do not listen to them reviews listen to this please x thank you x
  • Amazing, but....

    By player-guy
    If you actually look at the U.S Itunes store you will discover that they can purchase the angry kid series for $2.79 (Roughly) which is less than £2.50. Itunes needs to sort this out BIG TIME. -- Angry kid IS hillarious, worth buying.
  • So funny!

    By Stither1
    Angry Kid is one of the funniest things I've seen I love it. Some of it is very specific humour but over all so funny and you should download.
  • need more

    By Burtie1234
    i loved all the episodes but itunes need to put all the episodes on because i swear there was more than three
  • Brilliant comedy

    By Jakeyboy9925
    If you love Wallace and Gromit then you'll certainly love Angry Kid although its a lot more funnier, thumbs up!
  • Freezes

    By Matt konarski
    All episodes freezes fm please I wnt my money back for all
  • 10/10

    By Elliot owen Robinson
    It's absolutely brilliant! Amazing, you should do one when their in a theme park and his harness keeps coming off on the rollercoaster, that would be funny! Loved it!
  • Crap

    By woodmass14
    I hate this it's so scary I nearly shat myself when I saw that clown. SCARY