Mrs. Brown's Boys: Holly Jolly Jingles, Series 1

Mrs. Brown's Boys: Holly Jolly Jingles, Series 1

Mrs. Brown's Boys: Holly Jolly Jingles

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2022-11-07
  • Advisory Rating: 12
  • Episodes: 3
  • iTunes Price: GBP 4.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 6.99


It’s Halloween in Finglas and everyone is getting into the spooky spirit of things. Agnes is ready for the trick or treaters but she gets more than she bargained for when she receives a surprising visitor from her past. When no one else can see her ghostly guest they think she’s gone mad, not even Doctor Flynn can help. Luckily, Father Damien is on hand and with a little help from Grandad they get rid of the unwanted guest in time to head down to Foley’s for a fancy dress party. It’s Christmas time in Finglas. Agnes is in charge of the choir, Buster and Dermot are in charge of the murder mystery festivities. What could possibly go wrong? This New Year is all about reconciliation and fresh starts in the Brown household but not everyone seems to have got the message. Grandad’s brother, Micky, is fresh out of prison when he decides to stop by for a visit. Everyone except Grandad is suspicious when he shows up asking for five thousand euro to invest in a South African gold mine. Winnie, inspired by Cathy’s book, is on a daredevil mission to change the trajectory of her life while Mrs. Brown’s boys are forced to have a heart to heart.


Title Time Price
1 Series 1, Episode 1: Mrs. Brown's Boys - 34:15 Season Only Buy on iTunes
2 Series 1, Episode 2: Mrs. Brown's Boys - 31:00 Season Only Buy on iTunes
3 Series 1, Episode 3: Mrs. Brown's Boys - 28:09 Season Only Buy on iTunes