Q: Into the Storm

Q: Into the Storm

Q: Into the Storm

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2022-03-21
  • Advisory Rating: Caution
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: GBP 8.99
  • iTunes HD Price: GBP 13.99
From 23 Ratings


A six-part docu-series directed by Cullen Hoback and executive produced by Oscar® winner Adam McKay, Q: Into the Storm charts a labyrinthine journey to uncover the inner workings of Qanon, a massive online conspiracy movement led by the anonymous figure “Q.” In order to discover Q’s true identity, the filmmaker embeds in a dark underworld populated by trolls, political operatives, and QAnon’s most prominent figures. Attention turns to the reclusive team behind 8chan, the site on which Q posts its cryptic messages, where a rivalry brews between Jim and Ron Watkins – the secretive father/son duo who own and operate 8chan – and its young founder, Fred Brennan. After a series of mass shootings are linked to his website, Fred goes on a warpath to end 8chan, and Q, at any cost. Full of twists and turns, Q: Into the Storm aims to demystify the origins of, and players behind, QAnon, chart its growth, and ask bigger questions about the consequences of free speech in the digital age.


Title Time Price
1 Calm Before the Storm 58:01 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
2 Do You Believe In Coincidences? 57:21 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
3 Disinformation Is Real 57:24 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
4 Panic in D.C. 57:26 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
5 Game Over 58:04 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes
6 The Storm 1:00:04 GBP 1.89 Buy on iTunes