9/11: One Day in America, Season 1

9/11: One Day in America, Season 1

9/11: One Day in America

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release: 2021-08-29
  • Rate: TV-14
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 14.99
From 9 Certification


9/11: One Day in America tells the in-depth story of September 11th through the eyes of the witnesses, heroes and survivors. Made in collaboration with the 9/11 Memorial & Museum to mark the 20th anniversary, this major new series charts the tragic day in unprecedented detail – from the first plane hitting the north tower to the last survivors being rescued from the rubble.


Title Time Price
1 First Response 1:14:05 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 The South Tower 46:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Collapse 44:10 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 The Cloud 44:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 I'm Coming Home for You, Brother 44:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 It's All Gone, Kid 44:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • A beautiful tribute

    By Charlie Chaplin1996
    Absolutely moving and compelling
  • Everyone Needs to Watch This

    By Lescello
    I have watched a few documentaries on 9/11 that touch on the human-aspect of the attack but mostly stuck to facts and outside points of view. This fills all the gaps you’ve been missing. Grab a box of tissues, watch, and share. This is important for future generations to see and a perfect way to honor those we lost.
  • Easily the best documentary on 9/11 I’ve seen

    By BlackBeltJones
    Heart wrenching testimonials by the survivors, woven together to perfection with care by the production team.