When Hope Calls, Season 1

When Hope Calls, Season 1

When Hope Calls

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release: 2019-08-30
  • Rate: TV-G
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: USD 7.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 7.99
From 14 Certification


From the beloved world of When Calls The Heart comes When Hope Calls, the first Hallmark Channel original series. When Hope Calls tells the story of sisters Lillian and Grace who open an orphanage in the 1916 Western town of Brookfield. Caught between the traditions of cattle ranchers and the ambitions of a growing town, they strive to find romance and happiness while overcoming the challenges of helping the children in their care. Throughout their journey, they discover community, acceptance and love as they create the family they always longed to have.


Title Time Price
1 New Hope 42:00 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 From the Ashes 42:41 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Out of the Past 42:10 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Lost and Found 42:11 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 A House United 42:01 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 The Search 44:42 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Surprise 42:01 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 About a Girl 41:06 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 A House in Order 42:00 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
10 Where Hope Goes 42:00 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • Loved it

    By tinaec
    I loved watching it on Hallmark channel. I hope they renew it.