Married At First Sight, Season 10

Married At First Sight, Season 10

Married At First Sight

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release: 2020-01-02
  • Rate: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: USD 19.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 24.99
From 5 Certification


Married at First Sight returns for it's 10th season in the nation's capital of Washington, DC as 5 couples take a leap of faith when they walk down the aisle to marry a stranger. All episodes will capture each couple’s journey as they go from wedding, to honeymoon, to early nesting, to the daily struggles. After several weeks together, they must make a decision: to remain together or divorce?


Title Time Price
1 Strike a Match 41:05 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love 1:23:13 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Here Comes the Stranger 1:22:07 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 I Married a Stranger 1:22:32 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 One Night Spouse 1:23:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Trouble in Paradise 1:22:56 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 In Seasickness and in Health 1:23:21 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
8 New Wife, New Life 1:23:16 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
9 Home is Where Your Spouse Is 1:23:43 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes



  • Love this show

    By Parent or not
    Fun, enlightening, and modern relationships with amazing relationship experts