• Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release: 2019-08-04
  • Rate: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 6
  • iTunes Price: USD 9.99
  • HD iTunes Price: USD 14.99
From 5 Certification


This pioneering series follows the interconnected stories of a cast of iconic savannah animals over one year. With unique access to a pristine and unspoilt corner of the Serengeti deep in the heart of Africa, this series captures the drama of the animals’ daily lives and the emotional moments they face. Join the lonely lioness, exiled from the pride, the passionate baboon desperately trying to win back his lost love and the cheeky, fun-loving mongoose family on the lookout for a free lunch. Packed full of humour, heartbreak and nail-biting tension, their captivating adventures will keep you hooked. Using groundbreaking filming techniques and an original music score to put you at the heart of the action, Serengeti brings this incredible world of real-life animal drama to the screen in intimate and breathtaking detail.


Title Time Price
1 Destiny 58:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 Conflict 58:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 Invasion 58:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Misfortune 58:15 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Exodus 58:05 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Rebirth 58:05 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes


  • Amazing 👸🏼🦓🦒🐆🐅

    By unicorn3545
    It was sad but I loved it so much 🐺🦄🦋
  • An awesomely spectacular entertaining watch!

    By wellhamful
  • Incredible ❤️❤️❤️

    By house of 6
    This is the most beautiful filming I’ve ever seen. You feel like you could reach out and touch the animals. I’ve laughed, cried and been shocked watching these stories. Can’t help but to laugh when the babies are trying to stand and cry when an animal looses its life. Every episode gets better than the last which seems impossible 😊