Scooby-Doo! and the Haunted House

Scooby-Doo! and the Haunted House

Scooby-Doo! and the Haunted House

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release: 1969-09-27
  • Episodes: 7
  • iTunes Price: USD 6.99


SCOOBY-DOO OPENS THE DOOR TO LAUGHS AND CHILLS! Home is where the mystery is. In Hassle In The Castle, the gang arrives on Haunted Isle, where they meet an unearthly ghost haunting an old, abandoned castle. In What the Hex Going On?, the Mystery Inc. Crew explores Kingston Mansion in search of their friend’s uncle and finds a ghost instead. And in Fright House of a Lighthouse, residents of a small Midwestern town are frightened when an abandoned lighthouse is haunted. What mysteries lurk behind these walls and other mysteries? Maybe a snack for Scooby-Doo?


Title Time Price
1 Hassle in the Castle 21:59 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
2 What the Hex Going On? 22:01 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
3 A Night of Fright Is No Delight 21:59 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
4 Haunted House Hang-Up 21:53 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
5 Scooby Saves the World / Scooby's House 21:39 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
6 Scoobygeist / The Quagmire Quake Caper 23:13 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes
7 Fright House of a Lighthouse 21:20 USD 1.99 Buy iTunes