Steely Dan - Aja

Steely Dan - Aja

Byr Alan Lewens

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Release: 2021-07-25
  • Rate: G
  • Lenght: 0h 50min
  • Director: Alan Lewens
  • iTunes Price: USD 8.99
  • iTunes Rent: USD 3.99
From 5 Certification


'Aja’ was the first British Top 10 hit for Steely Dan and was also the first album by Becker and Fagen as a duo. Becker and Fagen, renowned for their relentless perfectionism in the recording studio, recall the history of an album that was year in the making, but rewarded by a prestigious Grammy Award and three major hit singles, “Peg”, “Deacon Blues” and “Josie”. Steely Dan's ‘Aja’ has proved to be one of the most outstanding jazz-rock albums in the history of popular music. This is a vivid portrait of a 70s record that is still as fresh and as memorable decades after its release, a true Classic Album.